Snowboarding!

I broke my leg 2 years ago getting off of the Norway Lift at A-basin. Not fun. I definetly do NOT reccommend it. absin-lift      Anyways, I made my way back up there yesterday for the 1st time since that fateful day.

It was sooo much fun!! Of course I still suck getting off the lift with my board, but I didn’t hurt myself, and I can still do it! Breaking my leg was the worst accident I have experianced in my life time, and I really did not know if I would ever go snowboarding again. Of course I have to thank my friend Valimg_2171. She took me up to Loveland on Friday and bought me a lift ticket. It was so windy on Friday it was insane. So my first time on the lift we had to ride up in 100mph winds!  Needless to say, I only did 1 run on Friday, but it got me back up on that horse! abasin I cant wait to get up to the mountains again!!

~ by jldono2 on February 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
